Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The United Benefice of Reculver
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 3rd May 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 4th May 2019 11:30 - 13:00Messy Church at Holy CrossIncludes themed craft activities, story and/or praise, followed by a Picnic. Children to be accompanied by parent/guardian
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
09:30All Age Service at St Mary's
11:00Worship at Holy CrossRefreshments will be served from 10.30 am
Tuesday 7th May 2019 12:00United Benefice Holy Communion at St Bart's
Wednesday 8th May 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 10th May 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 11th May 2019 11:00 - 14:00ST MARY'S MAY FAIRCome & join us in the church & grounds for our May Fair.
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10:30 - 11:45Tiny Tots at St Bart's
12:00United Benefice Holy Communion at St Bart's
15:00 - 17:00MESSY CHURCH - at Reculver School
Wednesday 15th May 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 17th May 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 18th May 2019 08:00Prayer Breakfast at the Vicarage
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Holy CrossWith Bring and Buy all welcome come and join us for Tea Coffee and Cakes
Sunday 19th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
09:30Morning Worship at St Mary's
11:00All Age Worship at Holy CrossRefreshments will be served from 10.30 am
18:00Evening PrayerAt St Bartholomew's
Monday 20th May 2019 13:00 - 14:30Alpha CourseWeekly at the Vicarage
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10:30 - 11:45Tiny Tots at St Bart's
10:30 - 11:45Tiny Tots St Bart's
12:00United Benefice Holy Communion at St Bart's
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 13:00 - 15:00Mums and Toddlers - St Mary'sEvery Wednesday in term time.
Friday 24th May 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 25th May 2019 ROGATION WEEKEND AT HOLY CROSS, HOATH THEME: God's Beautiful World Saturday - Church open 10am to 4pm for Flower Festival & Refreshments
07:30Around the World in 80 Questions QuizIn St Bart's Church Hall £3.50 per person, bring your own food and drink Contact Val on 01227 363255 to reserve a place
10:00 - 16:00Flower Festival at Holy Cross, HoathChurch will be open for the Flower Festival & Refreshments
Sunday 26th May 2019 ROGATION WEEKEND AT HOLY CROSS, HOATH THEME: God's Beautiful World The church will be open from 10am to 4pm for a Flower Festival & Refreshments (Closed between 12.45pm & 2.30pm)
09:15 - 10:00Rogation Service at Holy CrossTHEME: God's Beautiful World
09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
10:00 - 13:Rogation Walk - Holy Cross
13:00Rogation Lunch at Hoath Village HallTickets must be purchased in advance call Linda on 860315 £7 per head
Tuesday 28th May 2019 12:00United Benefice Holy Communion at St Bart's
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:30ASCENSION DAY - HOLY COMMUNION at St Bart's
Friday 31st May 2019 09:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross