Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202008:00BCP Holy Communion at St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion St Bart's
09:30All Age Service at St Mary's
11:00Worship at Holy Cross
Refreshments will be served from 10.30 am
Wednesday 5th February 202014:30 - 15:30Mothers and Toddlers
Thursday 6th February 202014:15 - 15:15Tea and Chatter
Whilst waiting to pick up children from school or if you just fancy a cuppa, some delicious cake and a chat, come along every Thursday in term time. In St Mary's Church.
Friday 7th February 202009:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Sunday 9th February 202009:30All age worship at St Bart's
A non-communion service for the whole family, with music by Prophecy Please join us for refreshments after the service
09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
11:00Holy Communion at Holy Cross Hoath
Refreshments will be served from 10.30am all welcome
Wednesday 12th February 202014:30 - 15:30Mothers and Toddlers
Thursday 13th February 202014:15 - 15:15Tea and Chatter
Whilst waiting to pick up children from school or if you just fancy a cuppa, some delicious cake and a chat, come along every Thursday in term time. In St Mary's Church.
Friday 14th February 202009:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Saturday 15th February 202008:00Benefice Prayer Breakfast at the Vicarage
10:00 - 12:00Coffee Morning at Holy Cross
With Bring and Buy all welcome come and join us for Tea Coffee and Cakes
Sunday 16th February 202008:00BCP Holy Communion at St Mary's
09:30Holy Communion at St Barts.
09:30All Age Service at St Mary's
11:00All Age Worship at Holy Cross
Refreshments will be served from 10.30 am
Wednesday 19th February 202014:30 - 15:30Mothers and Toddlers
Friday 21st February 202009:15Benefice Prayers at Holy Cross
Sunday 23rd February 202009:30Morning worship at St Bart's
09:30Holy Communion at St Mary's
Tuesday 25th February 202015:00 - 16:30'Messy' Pancakes.
Pancakes day for children but adults most welcome!
Wednesday 26th February 202014:30 - 15:30Mothers and Toddlers
19:00Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes at St Mary's
Thursday 27th February 202014:15 - 15:15Tea and Chatter
Whilst waiting to pick up children from school or if you just fancy a cuppa, some delicious cake and a chat, come along every Thursday in term time. In St Mary's Church.
Saturday 29th February 202012:30 - 13:30Lent Lunch at St Mary's
Soup, roll and cake. £5 +raffle to raise funds for church flowers fund. All welcome
<< January